I am still very new to the world of sex dolls

I bought a new camera today and decided to try to take a small photo. As she gets more clothes and we have time for more shots, I will post future updates here. I quickly learned how much work it has and how difficult it is to take good pictures. I pay tribute to those who post some content here. I’m still very new to the WM Sex doll world, and I don’t know anything about photography, but we have to give it a try. Just want to share my experience and get some feedback in the process.

I am 5 feet 3 inches tall and weigh 185 pounds. It is difficult to lift her from the ground. It is easy but heavy to lift her up the stairs. I have mastered the trick to move her from one place to another. Lift with your legs, not the back! After I took her upstairs, I asked her to sit up and start examining the body. Except for the small TPE balls around her body, I did not notice any problems, which I think is normal.

Hey, standing is difficult for all of us. It takes a long time for babies to learn how to stand, and Male sex doll are at a disadvantage in this regard due to their anatomy. This explains why most of the photos I see have dolls leaning slightly against something for support. I have learned this from my mini doll (she can stand, but the posture is incorrect), and have some ideas on how to overcome this limitation of photo shooting.

Gabrielle - 148CM Big Boobs Chinese Silicone Head TPE Body Sex Doll

It’s nice to see some upgrades to the toes to help balance. Except for her big toe that does have wires (but still can’t maintain her balance), all of her other toes are small, floppy things. I don’t really want to shoot her feet, so this is not a huge loss.